Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Administrative Officers

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone
No Image .Commissioner Faridabad Divisioncomm[dot]fbd-hry[at]gov[dot]inOffice of Divisional Commissioner, Faridabad, Canal Rest House, Sector 16A, Faridabad, Haryana 1210020129-2220410
dc Sh. Vikram, IASDeputy Commissioner, Faridabaddcfbd[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]inRoom No.- 111, 1st Floor, Mini Secretariat, Sec-12, Faridabad (121004) FAX-0129-22266040129-2227936
Sh. Anand Kumar SharmaAdditional Deputy Commissioner, Faridabad-cum-District Citizen Resources Information Officer, Faridabad and Special Officer, APZ, Faridabadadcfbd[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]inADC Office, Room No. 206, 2nd Floor, Mini Secretariat, Sector-12, Faridabad0129-2227922
sdmb Sh. Tirlok Chand, HCSSub Division Magistrate,Ballabgarhsdm_ballabgarh[at]rediffmail[dot]comSub Divisional Office, Mini Secretariate, Ballabhgarh, Near Raja Nahar Singh Mahal, Ballabhgarh 1210040129-2304500
sdm Sh. Paramjeet Singh Chahal , HCSSub Division Magistrate, Faridabadsdm[dot]fbd[dot]hry[at]gmail[dot]com2nd Floor, Block-A, SDM Office Building, Mini Secretariat, Sector-12, Faridabad0129-2227868
Sh. Amit Maan, HCSSub Division Magistrate,Badkhalsdmbadkhal[at]gmail[dot]comSDM Office, Badkhal, Near GGSSS, NIT, Near B.K. Chowk, Faridabad 1210010129-2422090
Sh. Hari Ram,HCSCity Magistrate Faridabadctmfbd[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]inCTM Office, Room No 213, 2nd Floor, Block-A, Deputy Commissioner Office, Mini Secretariat, Sector-12, Faridabad0129-2227934