Police Department

Commissionerate System in Faridabad Police has come into existence from 01/08/2009. Faridabad comes under the Commissioner of Police, Faridabad.
The Police Commissionerate, Faridabad is divided in three divisions each headed by a Deputy Commissioner of Police (DCP):-

  1. Faridabad NIT
  2. Faridabad Central
  3. Faridabad Ballabgarh

Faridabad Police is divided into twelve Sub Divisions and each sub division is headed by Assistant Commissioner of Police (ACP).For more information Click Here