Haryana e-Seva District Faridabad
Common Service Center

  1. Advertisement June, 2016 (NEW)

  2. Download Application for establishment of CSC - 2016

  3. Notification-No. Admn/299/1SIT/2923 Dated December 2, 2015

  4. Haryana CSC Scheme Concept & Proposal

  5. Identified list of Villages/Clusters (Annexure-A).

  6. CSC Result 2017

Important Website Links

Common Services Centers Scheme

Apna CSC

CSC Locator

Last Date of Submission of CSC Application is 30.08.2017 at 4:00 PM at NIC, Faridabad.

Service centres under Haryana e-Seva scheme are to be established in phased manner in all Gram Panchayats (GP) and in urban areas of the District Faridabad (Haryana) following Private Entrepreneurship Business Model in line with the approach envisaged by Government of India.

Under this model, a Village/Urban Level Entrepreneur shall be selected as the CSC operator in identified locations.

CSC’s established directly by CSC-SPV India, Banking Correspondents, Permanent aadhaar enrolment centers, ALC centers of HKCL, and HARTRON approved workstations of the villages of the Faridabad District are also eligible to apply.

For any query Please Send Mail on edm.faridabad@gmail.com